Vertrieb - Export / International

tel.: + 48 89 625 69 50
telefax: +48 89 625 69 51
tel.: +48 89 625 33 09
e-mail:  export@wiejak.com.pl

Vertriebs Director Kamil Kalinowski
mobil +48 605669128
e-mail : k.kalinowski@wiejak.com.pl
Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch

Patryk Maksym
mobil +48 605303266
e-mail: p.maksym@wiejak.com.pl
Sprache: Englisch

Andrzej Ustich
mobil: +48 690066012
email: a.ustich@wiejak.com.pl
Sprache: Russisch
Wojciech Jarka
mobil: +48 690943120
email: w.jarka@wiejak.pl
Sprache: Englisch, Russisch
Anna Piwowarczyk
mobil: +48 501 188 258
email: a.piwowarczyk@wiejak.com.pl
Sprache: Englisch

 

scroll-topnach oben

Wiejak Med

Wiejak Med

Wiejak Med
Mechform

Mechform

Mechform
Kühlräume

Kühlräume

Kühlräume
Entwässerungssysteme

Entwässerungssysteme

Entwässerungssysteme
Wandschutzleisten

Wandschutzleisten

Wandschutzleisten
Gasdichte Tür

Gasdichte Tür

Gasdichte Tür
Architektur

Architektur

Architektur
Service

Service

Service